When users get emails from you, they can unsubscribe. When they do, they will be redirected to an Unsubscribe confirmation page. They will then be registered in the Email Unsubscribes section of your 10XPRO.io site.
To Manage your Unsubscribes
- Go to Settings in the left-sidebar menu and then select Email Unsubscribes.
- Once opened, you will see a list of all users who have unsubscribed from receiving emails from you.
Remove Unsubscribed User
If you need to remove a user who unsubscribed from your emails by mistake,
simply follow these steps:
Once done, the user will be able to receive emails from you again!
Manually add Users to Unsubscribe List
If you need to add a user to your unsubscribe list, simply follow these step:
Once done, the email will be added to your list of email unsubscribes and that user will no longer receive emails from you.