07025 – Display Pop-up Alert when you are editing your Page

There will be a pop-up alert when you are editing something on the left sidebar and you click something else on page or you forgot to save the changes. This will be a reminder to avoid losing the recent changes.

  • If you click on OK, the recent changes will be reverted.
  • If you click on Cancel, it will disregard the action and you can continue the changes that you’re working with.