02064 – Using the ‘Mark All Notifications As Read’ feature

To help simplify how you manage your inbox messages from Private Chats, Social Wall and the Forum; a new feature has been added which allows you to mark all messages as ‘Read’ in one go.

To use this feature

In the membership / course portal, members/admins should click on their Profile icon.

Instead of opening their inbox to dismiss new notifications, they can simply click on the Mark all Notifications as read option and all notifications will be cleared away immediately.